When Did This Happen?!

This semester has been jam-packed with classes, homework, field experiences, and unit planning (lots, and lots of unit planning). I cannot believe there are only 3 weeks left of my semester!!

 

 

Yes, adorable baby…I am serious.

 

Where did the time go? This not only means that I only 3 weeks to finish the loooooong list of units, projects, papers, and assignments I have, but it also means that I am almost a….a……A SENIOR. When in the world did this happen??

 

Wait, did I say I only have 3 weeks to finish all of my work? ….Gotta go!!

Leave a Reply

